Subcommittees FOR 2021/2022

Community EngagementMargurite Hesscsr@lrc.com.hk
Corporate MatterKirsti McLeanhonsec@lrc.com.hk
Facilities & DevelopmentMichael Daviesfacilities&development@lrc.com.hk
FinanceStephen Weatherseedhontreasurer@lrc.com.hk
GolfVance Leegolf@lrc.com.hk
Indoor SportsGerald Lauindoorsports@lrc.com.hk
Junior ActivitiesLaura Egloffjunioractivities@lrc.com.hk
Magazine Proof-ReadingBrenda Scofield
MembershipKirsti McLeanmembershipconvenor@lrc.com.hk
Mind SportsNancy Neumannmindsports@lrc.com.hk
SwimmingAlexander Cheungswimming@lrc.com.hk
TennisLaura Eglofftennis@lrc.com.hk