Subcommittees

Community EngagementJonathan Pyne – Convenorcsr@lrc.com.hk
Facilities & DevelopmentPaul Cherry - Convenorfacilities&development@lrc.com.hk
FinanceSimon Copley – Convenorhontreasurer@lrc.com.hk
Indoor SportsGerald Lau - Convenor
Junior ActivitiesVance Lee – Convenorjunioractivities@lrc.com.hk
Magazine Proof-ReadingBrenda Scofield – Chairperson
MembershipKirsti McLean – Convenorhonsec@lrc.com.hk
Mind SportsNancy Neumann – Convenormindsports@lrc.com.hk
SwimmingRuth Barnes – Convenorswimming@lrc.com.hk
TennisMargurite Hess – Convenortennis@lrc.com.hk