Subcommittees

THE NEW SUBCOMMITTEES FOR 2021/2022 WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON.

Community Engagementcsr@lrc.com.hk
Corporate & Matterhonsec@lrc.com.hk
Facilities & Developmentfacilities&development@lrc.com.hk
Financehontreasurer@lrc.com.hk
Golfgolf@lrc.com.hk
Indoor Sports
Junior Activitiesjunioractivities@lrc.com.hk
Magazine Proof-Reading
Membershiphonsec@lrc.com.hk
Mind Sportsmindsports@lrc.com.hk
Swimmingswimming@lrc.com.hk
Tennistennis@lrc.com.hk