Subcommittees

Bridge Nancy Neumann – Convenor bridge@lrc.com.hk
Club Social Responsibility Rosalind Beczak – Convenor csr@lrc.com.hk
Facilities & Development Paul Cherry – Convenor facilities&development@lrc.com.hk
Finance Grahame Carder – Convenor hontreasurer@lrc.com.hk
Golf Vance Lee – Convenor golf@lrc.com.hk
Indoor Sports Jonathan Pyne – Convenor indoorsports@lrc.com.hk
Junior Activities Daniel Hayden – Convenor junioractivities@lrc.com.hk
Magazine Proof-Reading Brenda Scofield – Chairperson
Mahjong Alexandra Green – Chairperson mahjong@lrc.com.hk
Member Engagement Jonathan Pyne – Convenor memberengagement@lrc.com.hk
Membership Kirsti McLean – Convenor honsec@lrc.com.hk
Swimming Enrico Mattoli – Convenor swimming@lrc.com.hk
Tennis Margurite Hess – Convenor tennis@lrc.com.hk