Subcommittees FOR 2022/2023

CSR & Community EngagementStephen Lablecsr@lrc.com.hk
Corporate MatterKirsti McLeanhonsec@lrc.com.hk
Facilities & DevelopmentMichael Daviesfacilities&development@lrc.com.hk
FinanceStephen Weatherseedhontreasurer@lrc.com.hk
GolfBrian Mossgolf@lrc.com.hk
Indoor SportsGerald Lauindoorsports@lrc.com.hk
Junior ActivitiesMala Uttamchandanijunioractivities@lrc.com.hk
Magazine Proof-ReadingBrenda Scofield
MembershipKirsti McLeanmembershipconvenor@lrc.com.hk
Mind SportsNancy Neumannmindsports@lrc.com.hk
SwimmingAlexander Cheungswimming@lrc.com.hk
TennisAnuj Jasanitennis@lrc.com.hk